Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Adresse mail de MASRI Hatem

 

 

      hatem masri: hatem.masri@isg.rnu.tn

 

      Maged George : magedgi@aucegypt.edu

 

      SABRI BOUBAKER Sabri.Boubaker@ed.univ-lille1.fr , sboubaker@excite.com>

 

      Riadh fareh: ri_farah@yahoo.fr

 

      Ines Ben Jaafar: ines.benjaafar@isg.rnu.tn

 

      Mohamad-Ali Hamza Mohamed-Ali.Hamza@math.u-psud.fr

 

      dalila tayachi Dalila.Tayachi@planet.tn

 

      Asma herelli: asma.herelli@isg.rnu.tn

 

      Fabian Bastin : fbas@math.fundp.ac.be

 

      Eugenie Lioris : eugenie.lioris1@libertysurf.fr + Kengy

 

      Mohamed Hammouda, akouna matata : akouna_m@hotmail.com

 

      Foued Ben Abdelaziz: fabdelaz@isg.rnu.tn , foued@rutcor.rutgers.edu Fouad@nickel.laurentian.ca

 

      Christophe Gonzales: Christophe.Gonzales@lip6.fr

 

      Abdelkader Telmoudi : telmoudi_a@yahoo.com

 

      CCK : mail@cck.rnu.tn

 

      ISG : Samia.Blaiech@isg.rnu.tn

 

      Med Jah: medjah@yahoo.fr

 

      Houcine ESSID : ehoucine@yahoo.fr

 

      rafik bouassida : rafik.bouassida@lycos.com

 

      Ahmed Afrikha : fri_ahmed@hotmail.com

 

      aymen masri : masri_aymen@yahoo.fr

 

      John R. Birge : jrbirge@northwestern.edu

 

      amel chaari: amel_chaari@yahoo.fr

 

      hassine chokri : hassine_1@yahoo.fr

 

      Ikbel Souguir: ISouguir@excite.com

 

 

ISG MQ membres:

 

      Raoudha.Marouane@isg.rnu.tn,

      Hedia.Mhiri@isg.rnu.tn,

      Latifa.Rabai@isg.rnu.tn,

      Nadia.Essoussi@isg.rnu.tn,

      Lamia.Labed@isg.rnu.tn,

      Faiza.Elkateb@isg.rnu.tn,

      mohamed.ellouadi@isg.rnu.tn,

      mankai.chafia@planet.tn,

      Ourida.Saidi@isg.rnu.tn,

      Wahiba.Abdessalem@isg.rnu.tn,

      Adnane.Zribi@isg.rnu.tn,

      Jalel.Akaichi@isg.rnu.tn,

      Khaled.Hamani@isg.rnu.tn,

      Chafia.Mankai@isg.rnu.tn,

      Khaled.Ghedira@isg.rnu.tn,

      Fathi.Elloumi@isg.rnu.tn,

      Ms.Gouider@isg.rnu.tn,

      Zied.Elouedi@isg.rnu.tn,

      Henda.Ajroud@fst.rnu.tn,

      Ademy.Achour@isg.rnu.tn,

      Adn@gnet.tn,

      Jaber.Jemai@isg.rnu.tn,

      mohamed.louadi@degrp.com,

      mohamed.ayadi@isg.rnu.tn,

      ridha.ayed@isg.rnu.tn,

      foued.benabdelaz@isg.rnu.tn,

      besma.kaabi@isg.rnu.tn,

      abderrazak.benmaatoug@isg.rnu.tn,

      mhamed.elaroui@isg.rnu.tn,

      moez.abouda@isg.rnu.tn,

      mdali.elalmi@isg.rnu.tn,

      slaheddine.benhajalaya@isg.rnu.tn,

      bechir.gammar@isg.rnu.tn,

      najib.gharbi@isg.rnu.tn,

      adel.karaa@isg.rnu.tn,

      mohamed.kriaa@isg.rnu.tn,

      mohamed.limam@isg.rnu.tn,

      ridha.mezni@isg.rnu.tn,

      fadoua.rezgui@isg.rnu.tn,

      houria.touati@isg.rnu.tn,

      abdel.trabelsi@isg.rnu.tn,

      lazhar.bensalem@isg.rnu.tn,

      safieddine.bouali@isg.rnu.tn,

      ridha.chkoundali@isg.rnu.tn,

      anouar.dhifallah@isg.rnu.tn,

      tea@isg.rnu.tn,

      olfa.ghali@isg.rnu.tn,

      leila.haouaoui@isg.rnu.tn,

      jamel.khemakham@isg.rnu.tn,

      rafik.koubaa@isg.rnu.tn,

      nejib.mehri@isg.rnu.tn,

      salah.redjeb@isg.rnu.tn,

      mongi.smaili@isg.rnu.tn,

      khaled.elmufti@isg.rnu.tn,

      hatem.masri@isg.rnu.tn,

      saoussen.krichen@isg.rnu.tn,

      salah.attia@isg.rnu.tn,

      monia.ayed@isg.rnu.tn,

      hafedh.chaabene@isg.rnu.tn,

      faouzi.najjar@isg.rnu.tn,

      fatma.smaoui@isg.rnu.tn,

      ichraf.zaoui@isg.rnu.tn,

      mourad.touzani@isg.rnu.tn,

      emna.jemmali@isg.rnu.tn,

      margareta.alouane@isg.rnu.tn,

      selwa.baccar@isg.rnu.tn,

      khadija.ghanem@isg.rnu.tn,

      hella.karoui@isg.rnu.tn,

      Leila.BenSlimane@isg.rnu.tn,

      fathi.attia@isg.rnu.tn,

      sami.boussoffara@isg.rnu.tn,

      boubaker.mehri@isg.rnu.tn,

      sebti.akrimi@isg.rnu.tn,

      noureddine.barrad@isg.rnu.tn,

      mehrez.chaher@isg.rnu.tn,

      chiha.gaha@isg.rnu.tn,

      taoufik.seibi@isg.rnu.tn,

      hassen.sakka@isg.rnu.tn,

      ferid.zaddem@isg.rnu.tn,

      salah.elmejri@isg.rnu.tn,

      mohamed.ayed@isg.rnu.tn,

      ahmed.lassoued@isg.rnu.tn,

      mansour.hellal@isg.rnu.tn,

      Slaheddine.Berrazaga@isg.rnu.tn,

      ra.cherif@isg.rnu.tn,

      ali.elmir@isg.rnu.tn,

      maouia.belhadj@isg.rnu.tn,

      mounira.benarab@isg.rnu.tn,

      hedia.abdennadher@isg.rnu.tn,

      rim.bensalah@isg.rnu.tn,

      nadia.bensedrine@isg.rnu.tn,

      mohamed.hammas@isg.rnu.tn,

      abdelwaheb.omri@isg.rnu.tn,

      youssef.zekri@isg.rnu.tn,

      jilani.bejaoui@isg.rnu.tn,

      mohamed.benali@isg.rnu.tn,

      ali.fekih@isg.rnu.tn,

      bouraoui.handous@isg.rnu.tn,

      jaafar.tounsi@isg.rnu.tn,

      Mounir.Bensassi@isg.rnu.tn,

      Amina.Sayeb@ensi.rnu.tn,

      chiraz.latiri@gnet.tn,

      chiraz.latiri@isg.rnu.tn,

      Rafik.Bouassida@isg.rnu.tn,

      Ahlem.Benhassine@isg.rnu.tn,

      Ines.Benjaafar@isg.rnu.tn,

      Olfa.Belkahla@isg.rnu.tn,

      wafa.Hadjsaid@isg.rnu.tn,

      karima.ouederni@isg.rnu.tn,

      nejla.bergaoui@isg.rnu.tn,

      walid.derbel@isg.rnu.tn,

      mohamed.saidane@isg.rnu.tn,

      salha.manai@isg.rnu.tn,

      lamia.hajjeji@isg.rnu.tn,

      Naim.Ayadi@isg.rnu.tn,

      sami.bennasr@isg.rnu.tn,

      assaad.elakremi@isg.rnu.tn,

      amel.chaari@isg.rnu.tn